NCTCOG Staff Contacts

Below are a list of contacts for each of the departments. If you have any questions or would like to contact the NCTCOG team, please use our email form to contact us.


Project Commitments, Approvals, Close-outs

Cody Derrick
Transportation Planner
817-608-2391 cderrick@nctcog.org
Trey Salinas
Transportation Planner
817-704-5672 tsalinas@nctcog.org
Christie Gotti
Senior Program Manager
817-608-2338 CGotti@nctcog.org

Environmental Review

Nathan Drozd
Senior Transportation Planner
817-704-5635 ndrozd@nctcog.org

RAPTS Technical Support

Omar Barrios
Senior Transportation Planner
817-608-2337 obarrios@nctcog.org

Sustainable Development Projects

Karla Weaver, AICP
Transportation Planner
817-608-2376 kweaver@nctcog.org

TxDOT District Primary Contacts
Project Management, Close-out and Reconciliation

Tamelia Spillman - Dallas District
Transportation Planner
214-320-4476 tamelia.spillman@txdot.gov
Shannon Hawkins - Fort Worth District
Transportation Funding Specialist
817-370-6710 shannon.hawkins@txdot.gov