NCTCOG Staff Contacts

Below are a list of contacts for each of the departments. If you have any questions or would like to contact the NCTCOG team, please use our email form to contact us.


Project Commitments and Approvals

Christie Gotti
Senior Program Manager
817-608-2338 cgotti@nctcog.org
Adam Beckom
Principal Transportation Planner
817-608-2344 ABeckom@nctcog.org

Closeout Procedures

Adam Beckom
Principal Transportation Planner
817-608-2344 ABeckom@nctcog.org

Environmental Review

Sandy Wesch, P.E., AICP
Program Manager
817-704-5632 swesch@nctcog.org

Contracting

Emily Beckham
Senior Grants & Contract Coordinator
817-608-2308 ebeckham@nctcog.org
Dawn Dalrymple
Grants and Contracts Manager
817-608-2319 ddalrymple@nctcog.org
Ken Kirkpatrick
Senior Program Manager
817-695-9278 kkirkpatrick@nctcog.org

GIS/Technical Support

Omar Barrios
Senior Transportation Planner
817-608-2337 obarrios@nctcog.org
Cody Crisp
Solutions Architect
817-704-2518 CCrisp@nctcog.org
David Raybuck
Chief Technology Officer
817-608-2357 draybuck@nctcog.org

Interest, Revenue, Expenditure Tracking

Hoyt Taylor
Transportation Fiscal Operations Supervisor
817-704-5624 htaylor@nctcog.org
Molly Rendon
Fiscal Manager
817-695-9131 mrendon@nctcog.org
Monte Mercer, CPA
Deputy Executive Director
817-695-9121 mmercer@nctcog.org

Sustainable Development Projects

Trey Ingram
Transportation Planner - Ft Worth District Projects
817-704-2505 TIngram@nctcog.org
Karla Weaver, AICP
Transportation Planner - Dallas District Projects
817-608-2376 kweaver@nctcog.org